We are pleased to announce that Finnish author and composer Tuomas Saukkonen, also known as the mastermind of the bands “Wolfheart” and “Before the Dawn“, will publish his new works of the band “Dawn of Solace“, which will be released on the Noble Demon label, by UCP.ONE. This new cooperation includes not only the new titles of the album “Waves“, which will be available from the end of January 2020, but also the titles of the legendary album “The Darkness” from 2006, which has just been re-released.

Dawn Of Solace - Lead Wings

Dawn Of Solace - Ashes

More information about the band: Dawn of Solace