Hernán Borelli is lyricist, composer and also the head of the Argentinean band Moon Pollen, which was founded in 2010 in Mar del Plata. The band’s sound integrates electronics, indie rock, soul and ambient. The band consists of Hernán Borelli (vocals, guitar, Citara Bahiana, keyboards), Milton Santos Mannarino (keyboards, visual arts), Martin Castelletta (drums, percussion), Mauro Montechia (guitar) and Raul Axel Pollini (bass, guitar).

Moon Pollen released their debut album “Think less, feel more.” in 2013 on the New York label Synth Records. Their songs were recorded in many playlists and played in radios all over the world. In 2016 they released their second album “We are Landscapes“, which was nominated “best album for electronic music” at the “Gardel Awards 2017“. This year (2020) the band will release a trilogy exclusively on the German label “Mole Listening Pearls” including the re-releases of their first two albums as well as “Dive in“, their new third album, which follows the musical development of the first two albums.

UCP.ONE not only publishes the titles of the upcoming album “Drive In“, but from now on also the titles of the two previous albums “Think less, feel more.” and “We are Landscapes“.